the Steel Cross

A combination of raw steel and wood, two natural materials. The oak tabletop reflects naturalness through its tree-lined edge. The central foot provides optimum freedom of movement under the table and no disturbing stamps.

Make your table the way you want it. Together with our partner Bulbaum we will be pleased to design a unique table for you. With the table foot as well as with the table top there are no limits to your creativity. 

Stairs in raw Steel

Pure nature, like sheet metal, comes out of the rolling machine. This laminating skin, also known as the calamine layer, is like a fingerprint, unique. It is a natural layer created by laminating, heating and cooling. The steel is laminated at 1200° Celsius.

This layer of lamination gives a particular aspect to the staircase, properly maintained and treated, it creates a beautiful finish. In this project, we could build 2 stairs, different in form but similar in idea.

The steps have been sanded 45° at the edge of the step and welded all the way along, so there is no edge-to-edge joint, so it has a nice continuity. The railing of the spiral staircase was visibly sanded at the joints and left as it was.

On the stairs, a sisal rope was braided through the steps and wrapped around the handrail. The supports under the stairs also serve as hangers for jackets.

Moien Lëtzebuerg

geländer garde-corps

We are back, we were never really gone, finally our new website is online. Here you will find photos of our latest work, references and suggestions for your project. Our site is in 4 languages, so that everyone has the possibility to understand us. You can reach us directly via the contact page, now also quite new and very easy via Whatsapp. We hope that you will find some great suggestions and ideas on our site

the Steel Cross

Eine Kombination aus rohem Stahl und Holz, zwei natürliche Werkstoffe. Die Tischplatte aus Eichenholz spiegelt durch ihre Waldkante die Natürlichkeit zurück. Durch den Mittelfuss haben Sie optimale Beimfreiheit unter dem Tisch, und keine störende Stempel.

Machen Sie Ihren Tisch so wie sie Ihn wollen. Zusammen mit unserem Partner Bulbaum entwerfen wir gerne Ihren einzigartigen Tisch für Sie. Beim Tischfuß sowie bei der Tischplatte sind der Fantasie keine Grenzen gesetzt. 

Treppe aus rohem Stahl

Natur pur, so wie das Blech aus der Walze kommt. Diese Walzhaut, auch Zunderschicht genannt ist wie ein Fingerabdruck au einem Blech, einzigartig. Es ist eine natürliche Schicht die durch das Walzen, Hitze und Abkühlen entsteht. Stahl wird bei um 1200° Celsius gewalzt.

Diese Walzhaut gibt einen der Treppe einen speziellen Aspekt, richtig gepflegt und behandelt entsteht eine wunderschöne Finition. Bei diesem Projekt durften wir 2 Treppen bauen, unterschiedlich in Ihrer Form aber ähnlich in ihrer Idee.

Die Stufen wurden an der Antrittskante auf 45° geschliffen und über die länge verschweißt, somit entsteht kein Stoss, hierdurch ensteht eine schöne Kontinuität. Das Geländer der Spindeltreppe wurde bewusst sichtbar verschiffen und so belassen. 

Bei der gewendelten Treppe wurde ein Sisalseil durch die Stufen geflechtet und um den Handlauf gewickelt. Die Stützen unter der Treppen dienen zusätzlich als Garderobe für Jacken.  

Moien Lëtzebuerg

geländer garde-corps

Wir sind wieder da, ansich waren wir nie wirklich weg, endlich ist unsere neue Internetseite Online. Hier finden Sie Fotos von unseren neusten Arbeiten, Referenzen und anregungen für Ihr Projekt. Unsere Seite ist in 4 Sprachen, damit jeder die möglichkeit hat uns zu verstehen. Sie können und direkt über die Kontaktseite erreichen, jetzt auch ganz neu und ganz einfach über Whatsapp. Wir hoffen dass Sie einige tolle anregungen und ideen auf unserer Seite finden